Haus Adora Your holiday apartment in Saas-Almagell near Saas-Fee

Our apartment house Adora lies 200 metres north of the centre of Saas-Almagell on the edge of the old village centre. A small access road brings you directly to your free parking space next to the house. Away from the noise of the street the residential area offers an optimal combination of quietness at night while still being close to the village centre. All our holiday apartments are modern, equipped with all comforts. You won't lack anything.

 


Our rental price is all inclusive:

  • Resort taxes
  • SaastalCard*
  • Bath- and Hand towels
  • Bed linen
  • Cleaning at the end
  • Wireless LAN
  • Free parking
  • Cableways and buses (summer)
  • Ski shoe dryer 
  • 10% on ski rental

Book now

 

 

SaastalCard*

With the SaastalCard you are stress-free and mobile even in summer!

 

From the 1st overnight stay onwards, with the SaastalCard you can use the mountain railways in the Saas Valley free of charge (except Metro Alpin). All PostBus rides in the Saas Valley are also included (not valid for arrival and departure by PostBus). You also benefit from reductions of between up to 30 percent on a total of 36 offers.

 

With the SaastalCard you can travel stress-free throughout the Saas Valley in winter!

From the first overnight stay, all PostBus journeys in the Saas Valley (not valid for arrivals and departures by PostBus) are included in the SaastalCard, so that you can relax and reach all excursion destinations and ski resorts in the Saas Valley. In addition, you profit from numerous added values and discounts, which additionally relieve your holiday budget.

This is what our guests say:

Haus ADORA - IT'S A MATCH - ALWAYS HAPPY TO RETURN !!!

 

The holiday apartment was very comfortable, well-equipped and beautifully furnished with everything you need and a little bit more... In addition, everything was very clean! The spacious modern flat has two balconies with a beautiful view of the mountains. This great flat contributed significantly to a super holiday and relaxation!

Very nice hosts who also live in the house - extremely helpful, pleasant and uncomplicated from arrival to departure. I have never had such a positive experience in a holiday apartment.

Esther
Holidays in August 2020

Maison Adora - Votre location saisonnière à Saas-Almagell près de Saas-Fee

Nos appartements de villégiature dans la Maison Adora se situent à 200 mètres au nord du centre de Saas-Almagell, à proximité du centre historique du village. Une petite voie d’accès vous mène directement à votre parking gratuit à côté de la maison. Loin du bruit de la circulation, cette localisation est l’alliance parfaite entre calme nocturne et centre du village tout proche. Toutes nos locations saisonnières sont stylées et équipées avec tout le confort que vous pouvez souhaiter - Rien ne manque. 

 


Tout est inclus dans nos prix:

  • Taxe de séjour
  • SaastalCard*
  • Serviettes et draps de bain
  • Linge de lit
  • Nettoyage final
  • Parking gratuit
  • Wifi gratuit
  • Swisscom TV
  • Remontées mécaniques et CarPostal en été
  • Séchoir à chaussures de ski
  • 10% de rabais sur la location de skis

La SaastalCard*

Avec la SaastalCard, vous pouvez vous déplacer chez nous sans stress, même en été!

À partir de la 1ère nuitée, vous pourrez utiliser les remontées mécaniques gratuitement dans la vallée de Saas grâce à la SaastalCard (hormis le Metro Alpin). Tous les trajets en CarPostal dans la vallée de Saas sont également inclus (ceci ne s’applique pas pour le voyage aller-retour en CarPostal). Vous bénéficiez en outre de réductions de jusqu’à 30 pour cent sur un total de 36 offres différentes.

Avec la SaastalCard, vous pouvez vous déplacer chez nous sans stress tout au long de l’hiver!

À partir de la 1ère nuitée, tous vos déplacements en CarPostal dans la vallée de Saas sont inclus grâce à la SaastalCard (ceci ne s’applique pas pour le voyage aller-retour en CarPostal) pour que vous puissiez rejoindre en toute tranquillité toutes les destinations touristiques et tous les domaines skiables de la vallée de Saas. Vous profitez en outre de nombreux avantages et rabais, qui vous permettront de ménager votre budget pour les vacances.

Ce que pensent nos clients:

Maison ADORA - TOUT ÉTAIT PARFAIT - NOUS AIMERIONS REVENIR!!!

L'appartement de villégiature était très confortable, super équipé et décoré avec tout ce dont on a besoin - et même un peu plus... Et tout était très propre! Le spacieux appartement moderne dispose de deux balcons offrant une vue superbe sur les montagnes. Ce magnifique appartement a largement contribué à nos super vacances et à notre détente!

Des hôtes très sympathiques, qui résident dans la maison - extrêmement serviables, agréables et décontractés, de l'arrivée au départ des invités. Je n'ai jamais fait des expériences aussi positives dans un appartement de villégiature.

Esther
Vacances au mois d'août 2020